Insights · Sector 12 Project Review

Ashtech Presidential Towers, Sector 12: The Register Read (2026)

By Vidit Kaushik Published 21 September 2026 UP-RERA Agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026 ~6 min read

In one paragraph

Ashtech Presidential Towers at Plot GH-01/F, G, H and I, Sector 12, Greater Noida is on the UP-RERA register as UPRERAPRJ746615/10/2025, registered 10 October 2025 to Ashtech Industries Private Limited, an applicant of type Company. The filing gives a proposed start of 1 October 2025, a proposed period of 60 months and a declared completion date of 9 September 2030. Reading the register mirror on 29 July 2026: no extension is recorded against the registration, no complaint is recorded against either the project or the promoter, and 24 documents sit on the filing. It is this promoter's only registration on the UP-RERA register. Price, configurations and carpet areas are not register fields, so this page does not state them.

Ashtech Presidential Towers: what the register establishes

RegistrationUPRERAPRJ746615/10/2025, registered 10 October 2025 Register field
Promoter of recordAshtech Industries Private Limited, applicant type Company, registered office D-49, Mansarovar Park, Shahdara, Delhi 110032 Register field
Address on the filingPlot GH-01/F, G, H and I, Sector 12, Greater Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar Register field
TimelineProposed start 1 October 2025, proposed period 60 months, declared completion 9 September 2030 Register field
ExtensionsNone recorded on the read of 29 July 2026 Register field
Complaints0 against the project, 0 against the promoter, on the read of 29 July 2026 Register field
Documents filed24 on the registration, including Architect Certificate, CA Certificate, Commencement Certificate and Details of Encumbrances Register field
Price and configurationsNot register fields. Not stated on this page. Not established

What the register actually records

The filing is recent. Ashtech Presidential Towers was registered on 10 October 2025, which puts it among the newer group-housing registrations in Greater Noida, and the promoter on the register is Ashtech Industries Private Limited, an applicant recorded as a company with its registered office at D-49, Mansarovar Park, Shahdara, Delhi 110032.

The timeline on the filing is a proposed start of 1 October 2025, a proposed period of 60 months and a declared completion date of 9 September 2030. Those three fields are consistent with one another, which is worth saying because they are not always. On the register read of 29 July 2026 there is no extension recorded against the registration, so 9 September 2030 is the date as originally filed rather than a revised one.

24 documents sit on the filing. The set includes the Architect Certificate, the CA Certificate, the Commencement Certificate and the Details of Encumbrances, which is the standard bundle a registration carries. Those are the documents to open before you rely on anything a brochure says about approvals.

The promoter of record

Ashtech Industries Private Limited carries 1 registration on the UP-RERA register. That is the whole record, and it cuts both ways. There is no history of extensions or complaints to read against the promoter, because on the register read of 29 July 2026 both counts stand at zero. There is also no completed project on this register to inspect, which is a different thing from a long record with nothing against it.

A brand name is not a promoter. The legal counterparty to a booking here is the company named on this filing, and that is the name to match against the paperwork you are shown.

What the register does not tell you

Price is not a register field. Neither is the configuration mix, the carpet area of a given unit, the tower count, or how many flats are unsold this morning. Any figure of that kind comes from a marketing source, and this page does not carry one, because we have not read a dated cost sheet for this project.

That is the honest boundary. The register tells you the project exists, who is legally responsible for it, what completion date they committed to, and whether that date has moved. It cannot tell you what a flat costs today or whether a particular unit is still available.

Who else is registered at Sector 12

Five registrations sit at Sector 12, Greater Noida on the same register read. Reading them together is more useful than reading any one of them alone, because it shows what the sector is committing to and by when.

Project and registrationPlotWhat the register records, read 29 July 2026
Eldeco La Vida Bella
UPRERAPRJ136219/04/2024
GH-02Cregistered 26 April 2024, completion declared 16 January 2029, no extension recorded.
ACE Hanei
UPRERAPRJ677887/10/2024
GH-05registered 11 October 2024, completion declared 30 October 2028, no extension recorded.
VVIP Addresses Greater Noida (West)
UPRERAPRJ600767/11/2024
GH-03Aregistered 27 November 2024, completion declared 18 September 2029, no extension recorded, no complaint recorded.
VictoryOne Central
UPRERAPRJ5889
GH-02Eregistered 2 August 2017, completion declared 31 December 2020, 2 extensions recorded, 46 complaints recorded against the project.
Ashtech Presidential Towers
UPRERAPRJ746615/10/2025
GH-01/F, G, H and Iregistered 10 October 2025, completion declared 9 September 2030, no extension recorded, no complaint recorded.

The sector spans registrations from 2017 to 2025, and the declared completion dates run from 30 October 2028 to 9 September 2030. Our desk sells at this address, so read the line above as a register reading rather than a recommendation: we hold the Eldeco La Vida Bella file, and the figures we publish for it are the same register fields we publish for everyone else here.

Verifying this yourself

Four steps, about five minutes. Open up-rera.in and go to the registered-projects search. Search the registration number UPRERAPRJ746615/10/2025 rather than the project name, because names are marketed and numbers are not. Read the promoter, the address and the declared completion date on the summary, and check they match the paperwork you have been shown. Then open the filed documents and read the Commencement Certificate and the Details of Encumbrances before any money moves.

Our own mirror of that record, with the list of filed documents, sits at upreratracker.com. It is a convenience, not the authority. The authority is up-rera.in and you should finish there.

Talk to the desk

Weighing Ashtech Presidential Towers against the rest of Sector 22D?

Tell Vidit which project you're actually evaluating — Ashtech Presidential Towers, another Sector 22D option, or Sector 150's ACE Arte (formerly ACE Parkway 2.0, now RERA-registered) — and he'll walk you through what's confirmed, what's still open, and what to verify yourself, plus arrange a site visit with a verified cost sheet.

+91 95404 45300

Mon–Sat 10–7 · Sunday, phone & WhatsApp only

Your number goes to the desk — not a call-centre.

By submitting you consent to be contacted about your enquiry. Nothing is auto-sent; no payment is ever requested online.

FAQ

What is the RERA number for Ashtech Presidential Towers?
Ashtech Presidential Towers is registered with UP-RERA as UPRERAPRJ746615/10/2025, registered on 10 October 2025. The promoter of record on that filing is Ashtech Industries Private Limited, an applicant of type Company, with a registered office at D-49, Mansarovar Park, Shahdara, Delhi 110032. Verify it yourself at up-rera.in by searching the registration number.
When is possession declared for Ashtech Presidential Towers?
The register records a declared completion date of 9 September 2030, against a proposed start of 1 October 2025 and a proposed period of 60 months. Reading the mirror on 29 July 2026, no extension is recorded against the registration, so that date stands as filed. A declared completion date is the promoter's commitment on the register, not a guarantee of the day keys are handed over.
Are there complaints recorded against Ashtech Presidential Towers?
On the register read of 29 July 2026, the count against the project is 0 and the count against the promoter is 0. Ashtech Industries Private Limited carries 1 registration on UP-RERA, so there is no wider delivery record on the register to read across. Counts change; check the current figure on up-rera.in before you rely on it.
What is the price of a flat at Ashtech Presidential Towers?
Price is not a UP-RERA register field, so this page does not state one. Anything quoted as the price of this project comes from a marketing source, not the register. Ask for a dated cost sheet naming the tower and unit, and check the rate on it against the sanctioned plan filed on the registration.
Which other projects are registered at Sector 12, Greater Noida?
Five registrations sit at that sector on the same register read: Eldeco La Vida Bella at GH-02C (UPRERAPRJ136219/04/2024), Ashtech Presidential Towers at GH-01/F, G, H and I (UPRERAPRJ746615/10/2025), ACE Hanei at GH-05 (UPRERAPRJ677887/10/2024), VVIP Addresses Greater Noida (West) at GH-03A (UPRERAPRJ600767/11/2024) and VictoryOne Central at GH-02E (UPRERAPRJ5889). Each carries its own registration, promoter and declared completion date.
Sources cited above
  1. UP RERA — Ashtech Presidential Towers project summary, registration UPRERAPRJ746615/10/2025: promoter of record, applicant type, registered office, project address, proposed start, proposed period, declared completion, extensions and complaint counts (register mirror read 29 July 2026)
  2. upreratracker.com — the list of documents filed on the same registration, mirrored from the public register
  3. UP RERA — the four other registrations recorded at Sector 12, Greater Noida: UPRERAPRJ136219/04/2024, UPRERAPRJ677887/10/2024, UPRERAPRJ600767/11/2024 and UPRERAPRJ5889, same register read

Price, configuration and carpet-area figures are not UP-RERA register fields and are not published on this page. Nothing here is taken from a portal listing or a marketing site.

Vidit Kaushik, Founder, Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd.

Vidit Kaushik

Civil Engineering, BITS Pilani · UP-RERA Agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026 · Founder, Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd.

Disclosure: This is independent research and general information published by Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd. / Vidastu Advisory (sister brand, UP-RERA-registered agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026) — an independent channel partner, not Ashtech Industries, Ashtech Industries Private Limited, UP RERA, or any portal named above. Vidastu Advisory has no channel-partnership with Ashtech Industries Private Limited and does not sell units in Ashtech Presidential Towers. Our desk does hold the Eldeco La Vida Bella file at the same sector, which is why that project appears in the table above carrying the same register fields as every other entry; enquiries are handled as a separate, clearly-labelled service. Figures are dated and sourced inline; “Reported” means a single named source or a claim we could not independently re-verify against a primary record in this pass, not an unverified guess. Verify any project's RERA registration and promoter entity independently at up-rera.in before making any payment.