Insights · Noida Project Review

Estate 105, Sector 105 Noida: The Register Read (2026)

By Vidit Kaushik Published 22 September 2026 UP-RERA Agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026 ~6 min read

In one paragraph

Estate 105 at Plot No. C-02, Sector 105, Noida is on the UP-RERA register as UPRERAPRJ529777/03/2026, registered 19 March 2026 to Max Estates Noida Private Limited. The filing gives a proposed start of 5 January 2026, a proposed period of 60 months and a declared completion date of 4 January 2031, with 44 documents on the registration, no extension recorded and no complaint recorded against the project or the promoter. The part most buyers miss is the promoter line. Max Estates Noida Private Limited carries one registration here. The two other Max Estates filings in Gautam Buddha Nagar, Estate 128 and Estate 128 - II, are held by Max Estates 128 Private Limited, a separately registered promoter. Reading a brand’s record is not the same as reading the record of the company on your agreement. Price, configurations and carpet areas are not register fields, so this page does not state them.

Estate 105: what the register establishes

RegistrationUPRERAPRJ529777/03/2026, registered 19 March 2026 Register field
Promoter of recordMax Estates Noida Private Limited, applicant type Company Register field
Promoter officesRegistered office 1, Dr. Jha Marg, Max House, Okhla Phase III, New Delhi 110020; corporate office Max Tower L-20, C-001/A/1, Sector 16B, Noida Register field
Address on the filingPlot No. C-02, Sector 105, Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar Register field
TimelineProposed start 5 January 2026, proposed period 60 months, declared completion 4 January 2031 Register field
ExtensionsNone recorded on the read of 29 July 2026 Register field
ComplaintsNone against this project, and none against this promoter Register field
This promoter's footprint1 registration in Gautam Buddha Nagar Register field
Documents filed44 on this registration Register field
Price and configurationsNot register fields. Not stated on this page. Not established

What the register actually records

Estate 105 was registered on 19 March 2026 to Max Estates Noida Private Limited, a company with its Registered office 1, Dr. Jha Marg, Max House, Okhla Phase III, New Delhi 110020; corporate office Max Tower L-20, C-001/A/1, Sector 16B, Noida. The filing sits at Plot No. C-02, Sector 105, Noida and carries a proposed start of 5 January 2026, a proposed period of 60 months and a declared completion date of 4 January 2031. The proposed start predates the registration date, which is how the filing records it.

44 documents sit on the registration, which is a fuller document set than either of the other two Max Estates filings in the district. On the register read of 29 July 2026 there is no extension recorded, no complaint against the project, and no complaint against the promoter.

The promoter line, which is the part worth slowing down for

Estate 105 is registered to Max Estates Noida Private Limited. Estate 128 and Estate 128 - II, the two other Max Estates filings in Gautam Buddha Nagar, are registered to Max Estates 128 Private Limited. Those are two separate registered promoters that share a brand word, and the register treats them as what they are: different companies.

RegistrationPromoter of recordRegisteredCompletion declaredExtensionsDocs
Estate 105
UPRERAPRJ529777/03/2026
Max Estates Noida Private Limited19 March 20264 January 2031none recorded44
Estate 128
UPRERAPRJ446459
Max Estates 128 Private Limited10 June 20237 May 2028none recorded24
Estate 128 - II
UPRERAPRJ294911/12/2024
Max Estates 128 Private Limited19 December 20246 September 2029none recorded29

Nothing on those rows is a warning. All three filings read clean on 29 July 2026: no extension recorded against any of them, and no complaint recorded against any of them or against either promoter. The point is narrower and it applies to every project on this register, not only this one. A track record you read under a brand name is the record of whichever company holds that filing, and the company that owes you a flat is the one named on your own agreement. Those are often the same. Here they are not.

The register also leaves the address field blank on the Estate 128 filing, which is worth knowing before you rely on any address you have seen attached to it elsewhere.

How often one brand is several promoters here

Group the 479 distinct promoter names in Gautam Buddha Nagar by the first word of the registered name and you get 344 brand words. 66 of those words belong to more than one registered promoter, and 179 of the 479 promoter entities sit under a shared brand word.

That grouping is deliberately rough. It goes by a single leading word, so it will bracket unrelated companies that happen to start the same way, and it will miss related ones that do not. It is offered as the size of the pattern rather than as a precise map of corporate ownership, which the register does not publish. The usable conclusion is small and firm: check the promoter name on your own paperwork against the promoter name on the registration, and do not assume a brand's other projects belong to it.

What the register does not tell you

Price is not a register field. Neither is the configuration mix, the carpet area of a given unit, the tower count, the specification, nor the relationship between two companies that share a brand. Any figure or claim of that kind comes from a source other than the register, and this page carries none, because we have not read a dated cost sheet for this project. What counts as a normal document set, period and extension column is in our read of all 966 district registrations.

Where it sits among the new registrations nearby

ProjectRegistrationRegisteredCompletion declaredOn this read
Estate 105
Plot No. C-02, Sector 105, Noida
UPRERAPRJ529777/03/202619 March 20264 January 2031no extension recorded, 44 documents filed
Eldeco 7 Peaks Residences
Plot GH-01 and GH-01A, Block A, Sector Omicron 1A, Greater Noida
UPRERAPRJ106523/01/202628 January 202614 November 2030no extension recorded, 40 documents filed

Both are recent registrations and neither has an extension against it on this read. Eldeco 7 Peaks Residences is registered to Eldeco Homes Developers Limited over 59 months at Sector Omicron 1A with 40 documents filed. Our desk holds the 7 Peaks file, so treat that row as a disclosed interest and read both filings yourself rather than taking our arrangement of them on trust. The 7 Peaks record, with its filed documents, is at 7peaksresidences.com/rera/.

Verifying this yourself

Open up-rera.in, go to the registered-projects search, and search UPRERAPRJ529777/03/2026 rather than the project name, because names are marketed and numbers are not. Read the promoter name on the summary and compare it, word for word, with the company named on your allotment letter and agreement. Then search UPRERAPRJ446459 and UPRERAPRJ294911/12/2024 and read the promoter line on those. Our mirror of these records, with the list of documents filed on each, sits at upreratracker.com, but the authority is up-rera.in and you should finish there.

Talk to the desk

Weighing Estate 105 against the other new Noida registrations?

Tell Vidit which project you're actually evaluating — Estate 105, another Noida registration, or Sector 150's ACE Arte — and he'll walk you through what's confirmed, what's still open, and what to verify yourself, plus arrange a site visit with a verified cost sheet.

+91 95404 45300

Mon–Sat 10–7 · Sunday, phone & WhatsApp only

Your number goes to the desk — not a call-centre.

By submitting you consent to be contacted about your enquiry. Nothing is auto-sent; no payment is ever requested online.

FAQ

What is the RERA number for Estate 105?
Estate 105 is registered with UP-RERA as UPRERAPRJ529777/03/2026, registered on 19 March 2026. The promoter of record is Max Estates Noida Private Limited, applicant type Company. Search that number on up-rera.in and read the filing yourself rather than taking any summary on trust.
Who is the promoter of Estate 105?
Max Estates Noida Private Limited, a company, with Registered office 1, Dr. Jha Marg, Max House, Okhla Phase III, New Delhi 110020; corporate office Max Tower L-20, C-001/A/1, Sector 16B, Noida. This matters more than it looks: it is not the same registered promoter as the one behind Estate 128 and Estate 128 - II, which are held by Max Estates 128 Private Limited. Both names carry the Max Estates brand, and on the register they are two distinct promoters. Check which company name appears on your own allotment letter and agreement.
When is possession declared for Estate 105?
The register records a declared completion date of 4 January 2031, against a proposed start of 5 January 2026 and a proposed period of 60 months. On the register read of 29 July 2026 there is no extension recorded, so that is the date as originally filed. A declared completion date is the promoter's commitment on the register, not the day keys are handed over.
Does a developer's brand record apply to the project I am buying?
Not automatically, and on this register it often does not. Grouping the 479 distinct promoter names in Gautam Buddha Nagar by their leading word gives 344 brand words, and 66 of those words belong to more than one registered promoter; 179 promoter entities sit under a shared brand word. That grouping is rough, because it goes by the first word of the registered name, but it is enough to show the pattern. The record that binds your purchase is the record of the company named on your agreement.
What is the price of a flat at Estate 105?
Price is not a UP-RERA register field, so this page does not state one. Any figure quoted as the price of this project comes from a marketing source. Ask for a dated cost sheet naming the tower and the unit, and check it against the sanctioned plan filed on the registration.
How does it compare with the new Greater Noida registrations?
On declared completion it sits at 4 January 2031. Eldeco 7 Peaks Residences at Sector Omicron 1A (UPRERAPRJ106523/01/2026, registered 28 January 2026) declares 14 November 2030 over 59 months with no extension recorded and 40 documents filed. Our desk holds the 7 Peaks file, which is disclosed here so you can weigh that comparison knowing where we stand.
Sources cited above
  1. UP RERA — Estate 105 project summary, registration UPRERAPRJ529777/03/2026: promoter of record, applicant type, registered and corporate office, project address, proposed start, proposed period, declared completion, extensions and complaint counts (register mirror read 29 July 2026)
  2. UP RERA — Estate 128, registration UPRERAPRJ446459, and Estate 128 - II, registration UPRERAPRJ294911/12/2024, both held by Max Estates 128 Private Limited, same register read
  3. UP RERA — Eldeco 7 Peaks Residences, registration UPRERAPRJ106523/01/2026, same register read
  4. upreratracker.com — the list of documents filed on each registration above, and the district-wide promoter and brand counts quoted on this page, mirrored from the public register

Price, configuration and carpet-area figures are not UP-RERA register fields and are not published on this page. The register does not publish the relationship between two companies sharing a brand name, and this page does not assert one. Nothing here is taken from a portal listing or a marketing site.

Vidit Kaushik, Founder, Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd.

Vidit Kaushik

Civil Engineering, BITS Pilani · UP-RERA Agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026 · Founder, Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd.

Disclosure: This is independent research and general information published by Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd. / Vidastu Advisory (sister brand, UP-RERA-registered agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026) — an independent channel partner, not Max Estates, Max Estates Noida Private Limited, UP RERA, or any portal named above. Vidastu Advisory has no channel-partnership with Max Estates Noida Private Limited and does not sell units in Estate 105. Our desk does hold the Eldeco 7 Peaks Residences file, which is why that project appears in the comparison above and is labelled as a disclosed interest; enquiries are handled as a separate, clearly-labelled service. Figures are dated and sourced inline; “Reported” means a single named source or a claim we could not independently re-verify against a primary record in this pass, not an unverified guess. Verify any project's RERA registration and promoter entity independently at up-rera.in before making any payment.