Insights · Greater Noida Project Review

Alpha Grand, Greater Noida: The Register Read (2026)

By Vidit Kaushik Published 23 September 2026 UP-RERA Agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026 ~6 min read

In one paragraph

Alpha Grand at Plot No. SLC-3/3, Gautam Buddha Nagar, is on the UP-RERA register as UPRERAPRJ420809/06/2026, registered 22 June 2026 to VDMinfra Projects LLP, applicant type Limited Liability Partnership (LLP). Two numbers on this filing sit away from the middle of the register. It carries 49 documents, against a district median of 21 and a median of 28 among the 97 filings dated 2025 or 2026. And its proposed period is 48 months, where the recent cohort median is 59; only 19 of those 97 filings declare 48 months or less. Proposed start 1 April 2026, declared completion 31 March 2030, no extension recorded and no complaint against the project or the promoter. Price and configurations are not register fields, so this page does not state them.

Alpha Grand: what the register establishes

RegistrationUPRERAPRJ420809/06/2026, registered 22 June 2026 Register field
Promoter of recordVDMinfra Projects LLP, applicant type Limited Liability Partnership (LLP), registered office A-022, Pocket P3, Knowledge Park I, Gautam Buddha Nagar 201310 Register field
Address on the filingPlot No. SLC-3/3, Gautam Buddha Nagar Register field
TimelineProposed start 1 April 2026, proposed period 48 months, declared completion 31 March 2030 Register field
Documents filed49, against a district median of 21 Register field
ExtensionsNone recorded on the read of 29 July 2026 Register field
ComplaintsNone against this project, and none against this promoter Register field
This promoter's footprint1 registration in Gautam Buddha Nagar Register field
Price and configurationsNot register fields. Not stated on this page. Not established

What the register actually records

Alpha Grand was registered on 22 June 2026 to VDMinfra Projects LLP, whose applicant type on the register is Limited Liability Partnership (LLP), with its registered office at A-022, Pocket P3, Knowledge Park I, Gautam Buddha Nagar 201310. The filing sits at Plot No. SLC-3/3 and carries a proposed start of 1 April 2026, a proposed period of 48 months and a declared completion date of 31 March 2030. On the read of 29 July 2026 there is no extension recorded, no complaint against the project, and no complaint against the promoter.

The fullest document set among recent filings

49 documents sit on this registration. The district median is 21, the upper quartile begins at 29, and the fullest filing on the whole register carries 108. Against the 97 registrations dated 2025 or 2026, where the median is 28, this one is well clear of the middle.

What that actually buys a buyer is narrower than it sounds, and worth stating plainly. A fuller document set means more of the filing can be checked without asking anybody for anything: the sanctioned plan, the encumbrance details, the proforma conveyance deed are simply there. It is not a measure of build quality and it is not a count of approvals granted. What a normal document set looks like across the district is in our read of all 966 registrations.

A 48-month clock, where the recent median is 59

The proposed period is what the promoter filed, in months, and the declared completion date is what it produces when added to the proposed start. This filing declares 48 months. The district median is 60, the lower quartile begins at 49, and among the 97 filings dated 2025 or 2026 the median is 59 with only 19 declaring 48 months or less.

A shorter period is a tighter commitment on the register, and that is the whole of what it establishes. The register does not record the number of towers, the built-up area or the construction method, so it cannot tell you whether 48 months reflects a smaller build or an ambitious schedule on a normal one. Those are different things with different risks, and the difference is worth one written question to the promoter before you rely on the date.

Reading the clean extension column honestly

No extension stands against this filing, and on a registration from June 2026 that is close to inevitable rather than impressive. Across the district, read 29 July 2026, 503 of the 704 registrations dated 2017 to 2019 have moved their completion date, against 0 of the 97 dated 2025 or 2026. Not one of the recent cohort has revised, because none of them is near its date. Weigh a clean column by how much time it has survived; the full cohort split is in our read of completion dates across 957 filings.

What the register does not tell you

Price is not a register field. Neither is the configuration mix, the carpet area of a given unit, the tower count, the specification, nor anything about the promoter's financial standing beyond its registered type and address. Any figure or claim of that kind comes from a source other than the register, and this page carries none, because we have not read a dated cost sheet for this project.

Verifying this yourself

Open up-rera.in, go to the registered-projects search, and search UPRERAPRJ420809/06/2026 rather than the project name. Read the promoter name and applicant type on the summary and compare them, word for word, with the entity named on your own allotment letter and agreement. Then read the proposed period and the declared completion date, and open the encumbrance details and the proforma conveyance deed from the document list while you are there. Our mirror of these records sits at upreratracker.com, but the authority is up-rera.in and you should finish there.

Talk to the desk

Weighing Alpha Grand against the other new Greater Noida registrations?

Tell Vidit which project you're actually evaluating — Alpha Grand, another Greater Noida registration, or Sector 150's ACE Arte — and he'll walk you through what's confirmed, what's still open, and what to verify yourself, plus arrange a site visit with a verified cost sheet.

+91 95404 45300

Mon–Sat 10–7 · Sunday, phone & WhatsApp only

Your number goes to the desk — not a call-centre.

By submitting you consent to be contacted about your enquiry. Nothing is auto-sent; no payment is ever requested online.

FAQ

What is the RERA number for Alpha Grand?
Alpha Grand is registered with UP-RERA as UPRERAPRJ420809/06/2026, registered on 22 June 2026. The promoter of record is VDMinfra Projects LLP, applicant type Limited Liability Partnership (LLP), registered office A-022, Pocket P3, Knowledge Park I, Gautam Buddha Nagar 201310. Search that number on up-rera.in rather than the project name, because names are marketed and numbers are not.
Is 49 documents a lot for a RERA registration?
Yes, measurably. The district median is 21 documents, the upper quartile begins at 29, and the fullest filing on the register carries 108. Among the 97 registrations dated 2025 or 2026 the median is 28. What that buys you is verification: more of the filing can be checked without asking anyone. It is not a measure of build quality and not a count of approvals granted.
Why is the completion period only 48 months?
That is what the promoter filed. It is shorter than most: the district median proposed period is 60 months, the recent cohort median is 59, and only 19 of the 97 filings dated 2025 or 2026 declare 48 months or less. A shorter period is a tighter commitment on the register. The register does not say whether it reflects a smaller build or an ambitious schedule, so neither does this page; ask the promoter which it is, in writing.
When is possession declared for Alpha Grand?
The register records a declared completion date of 31 March 2030, against a proposed start of 1 April 2026 and a proposed period of 48 months. On the register read of 29 July 2026 there is no extension recorded. A declared completion date is the promoter's commitment on the register, not the day keys are handed over, and the register does not record handover at all.
Does an LLP promoter matter compared with a company?
It is worth knowing which you are contracting with, and the register tells you: here the applicant type is Limited Liability Partnership (LLP). The register records the type and the registered office and nothing about financial standing, so treat it as a fact to verify from rather than a conclusion. Check the promoter name on the registration against the name on your own allotment letter and agreement, word for word.
What is the price of a home at Alpha Grand?
Price is not a UP-RERA register field, so this page does not state one. Any figure quoted as the price of this project comes from a marketing source. Ask for a dated cost sheet naming the tower and the unit, and check it against the sanctioned plan filed on the registration.
Sources cited above
  1. UP RERA — Alpha Grand project summary, registration UPRERAPRJ420809/06/2026: promoter of record, applicant type, registered office, project address, proposed start, proposed period, declared completion, extensions and complaint counts (register mirror read 29 July 2026)
  2. upreratracker.com — our mirror of the same register, from which the document count on this filing and every district median, quartile and cohort figure quoted above were computed on 23 September 2026

Price, configuration and carpet-area figures are not UP-RERA register fields and are not published on this page. Document counts, proposed periods and extension columns are register fields; build quality, tower count and built-up area are not, and nothing here infers them. Nothing is taken from a portal listing or a marketing site.

Vidit Kaushik, Founder, Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd.

Vidit Kaushik

Civil Engineering, BITS Pilani · UP-RERA Agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026 · Founder, Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd.

Disclosure: This is independent research and general information published by Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd. / Vidastu Advisory (sister brand, UP-RERA-registered agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026) — an independent channel partner, not VDMinfra, VDMinfra Projects LLP, UP RERA, or any portal named above. Vidastu Advisory has no channel-partnership with VDMinfra Projects LLP and does not sell units in Alpha Grand. This page reports what the public UP-RERA register records about one filing and compares its figures against counts over the same register; enquiries are handled as a separate, clearly-labelled service. Figures are dated and sourced inline; “Reported” means a single named source or a claim we could not independently re-verify against a primary record in this pass, not an unverified guess. Verify any project's RERA registration and promoter entity independently at up-rera.in before making any payment.