Insights · Greater Noida Project Review

Ivory County and Jade County: The Register Read (2026)

By Vidit Kaushik Published 23 September 2026 UP-RERA Agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026 ~6 min read

In one paragraph

Themecounty Private Limited holds five registrations on the UP-RERA register for Gautam Buddha Nagar: three Ivory County phases registered 26 July 2023 and two Jade County phases registered 3 June 2025. Read on 29 July 2026, none of the five carries an extension, a complaint against the project, or a complaint against the promoter. On a 2025 filing that would mean very little. On the three from 2023 it means something, and the register says how much: of the 818 filings registered 2023 or earlier, only 43 are clean on all three counts, about 5.3 percent. Three of those 43 are this promoter's. Price, configurations and carpet areas are not register fields, so this page does not state them.

All five filings under one promoter

RegistrationRegisteredPeriodCompletion declaredExtensionsDocs
Ivory County Phase-1
UPRERAPRJ256314
26 July 202361 months31 July 2028none recorded20
Ivory County Phase-2
UPRERAPRJ115902
26 July 202366 months31 December 2028none recorded22
Ivory County Phase-3
UPRERAPRJ507062
26 July 202378 months31 December 2029none recorded22
Jade County Phase-1
UPRERAPRJ267958/06/2025
3 June 202559 months27 March 2030none recorded20
Jade County Phase-2
UPRERAPRJ639770/06/2025
3 June 202577 months30 September 2031none recorded20

What the register actually records

All five registrations are held by Themecounty Private Limited, applicant type Company, registered office 8th Floor, Plot No. 15, Sector 135, Nagla Charandas, Gautam Buddha Nagar 201305. The three Ivory County phases were registered together on 26 July 2023, declaring 31 July 2028, 31 December 2028 and 31 December 2029 over 61, 66 and 78 months. The two Jade County phases were registered together on 3 June 2025, declaring 27 March 2030 and 30 September 2031.

On the read of 29 July 2026 not one of the five carries an extension, a complaint against the project, or a complaint against the promoter. Document counts run 20 to 22, which sits around the district median of 21 rather than above it.

One promoter, two brand names

This is the reverse of the pattern we keep finding. Elsewhere on this register a single brand word sits across several registered promoters, which is why a track record read under a brand may not belong to the company on your agreement. Here one company holds both names. If you are checking either project, the promoter to search is the same one, and its record covers all five filings.

Why the clean column is worth something here

On a filing from 2025 or 2026, an empty extension column is close to meaningless: none of the 97 registrations in that cohort has revised a date, because none is near it. The three Ivory County filings are from 26 July 2023 and have had three years in which to need more time.

The register gives the comparison directly. Of the 818 filings registered 2023 or earlier, 43 are clean on extensions, project complaints and promoter complaints together, about 5.3 percent. Three of those 43 belong to this promoter. Counting by promoter rather than by filing, only 4 promoters on the whole register hold three or more filings with every one of them clean.

Two honest limits on that. Declared dates are commitments on a form, not deliveries, and the register does not record handover at all, so none of this says the phases will finish on time. And Ivory County's earliest declared date is 31 July 2028, which has not arrived, so the record is a promoter that has not yet needed more time rather than one that has delivered. The full cohort split is in our read of completion dates across 957 filings.

The blank address field

The register leaves the project address blank on all 3 Ivory County registrations. That is a gap in the record rather than a finding about the project, and it is common enough on this register to be worth expecting. The Jade County filings do carry one: Plot No. GH-10, Cherrywood Enclave, Sector 8, Wave City, near NH-24 Ghaziabad, Tehsil Dadri, District Gautam Buddha Nagar.

Where the register is blank, the address you have came from somewhere else. Ask for it in writing and check it against the sanctioned plan filed on the registration, which is in the document list either way.

What the register does not tell you

Price is not a register field. Neither is the configuration mix, the carpet area of a given unit, the tower count, the specification, nor build quality. Any figure or claim of that kind comes from a source other than the register, and this page carries none, because we have not read a dated cost sheet for these projects. What a normal filing looks like on every field is in our read of all 966 registrations, and what kind of entity registers projects here is in our read of promoter types.

Verifying this yourself

Open up-rera.in, go to the registered-projects search, and search each number in turn: UPRERAPRJ256314, UPRERAPRJ115902, UPRERAPRJ507062, UPRERAPRJ267958/06/2025, UPRERAPRJ639770/06/2025. On each, read the promoter name, the declared completion date and the extension column, and compare the promoter name with the company on your own paperwork. Our mirror of all five records sits at upreratracker.com, but the authority is up-rera.in and you should finish there.

Talk to the desk

Weighing a County filing against the other Greater Noida registrations?

Tell Vidit which project you're actually evaluating — a County filing, another Greater Noida registration, or Sector 150's ACE Arte — and he'll walk you through what's confirmed, what's still open, and what to verify yourself, plus arrange a site visit with a verified cost sheet.

+91 95404 45300

Mon–Sat 10–7 · Sunday, phone & WhatsApp only

Your number goes to the desk — not a call-centre.

By submitting you consent to be contacted about your enquiry. Nothing is auto-sent; no payment is ever requested online.

FAQ

Who is the promoter behind Ivory County and Jade County?
Both are registered to Themecounty Private Limited, applicant type Company, registered office 8th Floor, Plot No. 15, Sector 135, Nagla Charandas, Gautam Buddha Nagar 201305. That is one promoter across two brand names and five registrations, which is the reverse of the more common pattern on this register, where one brand name sits across several promoters.
What are the RERA numbers for the Ivory County and Jade County phases?
Five registrations: Ivory County Phase-1 UPRERAPRJ256314; Ivory County Phase-2 UPRERAPRJ115902; Ivory County Phase-3 UPRERAPRJ507062; Jade County Phase-1 UPRERAPRJ267958/06/2025; Jade County Phase-2 UPRERAPRJ639770/06/2025. All five read on 29 July 2026. Search the number rather than the project name on up-rera.in.
Is a clean RERA record actually meaningful here?
On these filings, more than usual, and the register supplies the comparison. Of the 818 registrations dated 2023 or earlier, 43 are clean on extensions, project complaints and promoter complaints together, roughly 5.3 percent. The three Ivory County phases are among them, and they have had three years in which to need more time. Compare that with the 97 filings dated 2025 or 2026, of which 0 have revised a date, because none is near it yet. Age is what makes a clean column evidence rather than arithmetic.
When are the phases due for completion?
Ivory County Phase-1 declares 31 July 2028 over 61 months; Ivory County Phase-2 declares 31 December 2028 over 66 months; Ivory County Phase-3 declares 31 December 2029 over 78 months; Jade County Phase-1 declares 27 March 2030 over 59 months; Jade County Phase-2 declares 30 September 2031 over 77 months. All five stand at the date originally filed, with no extension recorded on the read of 29 July 2026. A declared completion date is the promoter's commitment on the register, not the day keys are handed over.
Why is the address missing on the Ivory County filings?
The register simply leaves the project address field blank on all 3 Ivory County registrations. That is a gap in the record rather than a finding about the project, and it is common on this register. The two Jade County filings do carry an address: Plot No. GH-10, Cherrywood Enclave, Sector 8, Wave City, near NH-24 Ghaziabad, Tehsil Dadri, District Gautam Buddha Nagar. Where the register is blank, ask for the address in writing and check it against the sanctioned plan on the filing rather than against a brochure.
What is the price at Ivory County or Jade County?
Price is not a UP-RERA register field, so this page does not state one for any phase. Any figure quoted as the price of these projects comes from a marketing source. Ask for a dated cost sheet naming the phase and the unit, and check it against the sanctioned plan filed on the relevant registration.
Sources cited above
  1. UP RERA — the five project summaries held by Themecounty Private Limited: UPRERAPRJ256314, UPRERAPRJ115902, UPRERAPRJ507062, UPRERAPRJ267958/06/2025 and UPRERAPRJ639770/06/2025, each giving promoter of record, applicant type, registered office, project address where filled, proposed start, proposed period, declared completion, extensions and complaint counts (register mirror read 29 July 2026)
  2. upreratracker.com — our mirror of the same register, from which the document counts and every district and cohort figure quoted above were computed on 23 September 2026

Price, configuration and carpet-area figures are not UP-RERA register fields and are not published on this page. The register records declared and revised dates, not handover, so nothing here measures delivery. Where the address field is blank on a filing, this page says so rather than substituting one. Nothing is taken from a portal listing or a marketing site.

Vidit Kaushik, Founder, Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd.

Vidit Kaushik

Civil Engineering, BITS Pilani · UP-RERA Agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026 · Founder, Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd.

Disclosure: This is independent research and general information published by Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd. / Vidastu Advisory (sister brand, UP-RERA-registered agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026) — an independent channel partner, not Themecounty, Themecounty Private Limited, UP RERA, or any portal named above. Vidastu Advisory has no channel-partnership with Themecounty Private Limited and does not sell units in Ivory County or Jade County. This page reports what the public UP-RERA register records about five filings; enquiries are handled as a separate, clearly-labelled service. Figures are dated and sourced inline; “Reported” means a single named source or a claim we could not independently re-verify against a primary record in this pass, not an unverified guess. Verify any project's RERA registration and promoter entity independently at up-rera.in before making any payment.