Migsun Alpha Central, Alpha 2: The Register Read (2026)
By Vidit KaushikPublished 23 September 2026UP-RERA Agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026~6 min read
In one paragraph
Migsun Alpha Central at Plot No. C-2, Block C, Alpha 2, Greater Noida is on the UP-RERA register as UPRERAPRJ928123/05/2025, registered 10 May 2025 to Superemo Infratech Private Limited. The filing gives a proposed start of 2 April 2025, a proposed period of 60 months and a declared completion date of 5 March 2030, with 43 documents on the registration, no extension recorded, and no complaint recorded against the project or against this promoter. Read the promoter line before anything else: the Migsun brand word appears in Gautam Buddha Nagar under 7 distinct registered promoters, and Superemo Infratech Private Limited holds this one filing. Whatever the other six companies' records show, in either direction, they are not this promoter's record. Price, configurations and carpet areas are not register fields, so this page does not state them.
Migsun Alpha Central: what the register establishes
Registration
UPRERAPRJ928123/05/2025, registered 10 May 2025 Register field
Name as filed
MIGSUN ALPHA CENTRAL PNO C2 CB ALPHA II GN, UP Register field
Promoter of record
Superemo Infratech Private Limited, applicant type Company, registered office 201 Nirmal Towers, Barakhamba Road, Delhi 110001 Register field
Address on the filing
Plot No. C-2, Block C, Alpha 2, Greater Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar Register field
Timeline
Proposed start 2 April 2025, proposed period 60 months, declared completion 5 March 2030Register field
Extensions
None recorded on the read of 29 July 2026 Register field
Complaints
None against this project, and none against this promoter Register field
This promoter's footprint
1 registration in Gautam Buddha Nagar Register field
Documents filed
43 on this registration Register field
Price and configurations
Not register fields. Not stated on this page. Not established
What the register actually records
Migsun Alpha Central was registered on 10 May 2025 to Superemo Infratech Private Limited, a company with its registered office at
201 Nirmal Towers, Barakhamba Road, Delhi 110001. The register carries the project under the filed name
“MIGSUN ALPHA CENTRAL PNO C2 CB ALPHA II GN, UP”, which is worth knowing because it is not the name on the hoarding. The filing
sits at Plot No. C-2, Block C, Alpha 2, Greater Noida and carries a proposed start of 2 April 2025, a proposed period of 60
months and a declared completion date of 5 March 2030.
43 documents sit on the registration, comfortably above the district median of 21. On the
register read of 29 July 2026 there is no extension recorded against this filing, no complaint against the project,
and no complaint against this promoter. What a normal document set and period look like across the district is
set out in our read of all 966 registrations.
Seven promoters, one brand word
This is the line to slow down on. The Migsun brand word appears in Gautam Buddha Nagar under
7 distinct registered promoters. Superemo Infratech Private Limited holds Migsun Alpha Central and
nothing else on this register.
We are not going to summarise the other six companies' records here, in either direction. They are separate
registered promoters, this page is about the filing in front of you, and a record read under a brand name
belongs to whichever company holds that filing. If what those other registrations show matters to your
decision, look up each number yourself on up-rera.in and read whose name is on it. What we will say plainly is
the thing a buyer needs: a clean row on this registration is a clean row on this registration,
and it is not a statement about anything else carrying the same brand.
The pattern is widespread enough to be worth a habit. Grouping the leading word of every project name on this
register gives 310 brand words, and 89 of
them, close to three in ten, belong to more than one registered promoter. That grouping is rough by
design, and it is offered as the size of the pattern rather than a map of ownership, which the register does not
publish. We are not publishing a league table of which brands are most divided, because ranking companies on
their corporate structure would imply something the register does not record. A second worked example is in our
Estate 105 register read.
What the register does not tell you
Price is not a register field. Neither is the configuration mix, the carpet area of a given unit, the tower
count, the specification, nor the relationship between companies that share a brand. Any figure or claim of that
kind comes from a source other than the register, and this page carries none, because we have not read a dated
cost sheet for this project.
Reading the declared date honestly
5 March 2030 is the date as filed, and no extension stands against it. That is worth something, and it
is worth less than it looks on a filing this young. Across the district, 29 July 2026, 503 of the 704 registrations
dated 2017 to 2019 have moved their completion date, against none of the 97 dated 2025 or 2026. A clean date
column on a 2025 registration mostly means the date has not yet come under pressure. The full cohort split is in
our read of completion dates across 957 filings.
Verifying this yourself
Open up-rera.in, go to the registered-projects search, and search UPRERAPRJ928123/05/2025 rather than the project name.
Read the promoter name on the summary and compare it, word for word, with the company named on your allotment
letter and agreement. Then read the declared completion date and the extension column. Our mirror of these
records, with the list of documents filed on each, sits at
upreratracker.com, but the authority is
up-rera.in and you should finish there.
Talk to the desk
Weighing Migsun Alpha Central against the other new Greater Noida registrations?
Tell Vidit which project you're actually evaluating — Migsun Alpha Central, another Greater Noida registration, or Sector 150's ACE Arte — and he'll walk you through what's confirmed, what's still open, and what to verify yourself, plus arrange a site visit with a verified cost sheet.
We’ll be in touch shortly. Opening WhatsApp so we can talk now.
FAQ
What is the RERA number for Migsun Alpha Central?
It is registered with UP-RERA as UPRERAPRJ928123/05/2025, registered on 10 May 2025, and the register carries it under the filed name “MIGSUN ALPHA CENTRAL PNO C2 CB ALPHA II GN, UP”. The promoter of record is Superemo Infratech Private Limited, applicant type Company, registered office 201 Nirmal Towers, Barakhamba Road, Delhi 110001. Search the number rather than the name, because names are marketed and numbers are not.
Is Migsun Alpha Central by the same company as the other Migsun projects?
Not on the register. The Migsun brand word appears in Gautam Buddha Nagar under 7 distinct registered promoters, and Superemo Infratech Private Limited holds Migsun Alpha Central and nothing else here. This page reports what the register says about this filing and makes no claim about the others in either direction. If a record under the Migsun name matters to your decision, look up each registration number yourself and read whose name is on it, because the company that owes you a home is the one named on your own agreement.
When is possession declared for Migsun Alpha Central?
The register records a declared completion date of 5 March 2030, against a proposed start of 2 April 2025 and a proposed period of 60 months. On the register read of 29 July 2026 there is no extension recorded, so that is the date as originally filed. A declared completion date is the promoter's commitment on the register, not the day keys are handed over.
How common is it for one brand to be several promoters?
Common enough to be worth a habit rather than a one-off check. Grouping the leading word of every project name on this register gives 310 brand words, and 89 of them, close to three in ten, belong to more than one registered promoter. That grouping is deliberately rough, and it is offered as the size of the pattern rather than a map of corporate ownership, which the register does not publish. The usable conclusion is small and firm: match the promoter name on the registration to the company named on your own paperwork, word for word.
How many documents are filed on Migsun Alpha Central?
43 on the register read of 29 July 2026, which is well above the district median. Document count measures what has been uploaded, not build quality and not approvals granted. Read the list and open the ones that matter to you, starting with the details of encumbrances and the proforma conveyance deed.
What is the price of a home at Migsun Alpha Central?
Price is not a UP-RERA register field, so this page does not state one. Any figure quoted as the price of this project comes from a marketing source. Ask for a dated cost sheet naming the tower and the unit, and check it against the sanctioned plan filed on the registration.
Sources cited above
UP RERA — Migsun Alpha Central project summary, registration UPRERAPRJ928123/05/2025: promoter of record, applicant type, registered office, name as filed, project address, proposed start, proposed period, declared completion, extensions and complaint counts (register mirror read 29 July 2026)
UP RERA — the registered promoter names carrying the Migsun brand word in Gautam Buddha Nagar, same register read. Those other registrations are not summarised on this page; search each number on up-rera.in to read them yourself
upreratracker.com — our mirror of that register, from which the document count and the district-wide brand and promoter counts on this page were computed on 23 September 2026
Price, configuration and carpet-area figures are not UP-RERA register fields and are not published on this page. The register does not publish the relationship between companies sharing a brand name, and this page does not assert one, nor does it rank brands on how many promoter entities they carry. Nothing here is taken from a portal listing or a marketing site.
Disclosure: This is independent research and general information published by Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd. / Vidastu Advisory (sister brand, UP-RERA-registered agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026) — an independent channel partner, not Migsun, Superemo Infratech Private Limited, UP RERA, or any portal named above. Vidastu Advisory has no channel-partnership with Superemo Infratech Private Limited and does not sell units in Migsun Alpha Central. This page reports what the public UP-RERA register records about one filing and makes no claim about any other company sharing that brand name; enquiries are handled as a separate, clearly-labelled service. Figures are dated and sourced inline; “Reported” means a single named source or a claim we could not independently re-verify against a primary record in this pass, not an unverified guess. Verify any project's RERA registration and promoter entity independently at up-rera.in before making any payment.