Insights · Noida Project Review

The Flagship, Sector 140-A Noida: The Register Read (2026)

By Vidit Kaushik Published 23 September 2026 UP-RERA Agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026 ~6 min read

In one paragraph

IT Infrastructure Park Private Limited holds five registrations for The Flagship on the UP-RERA register, all at Plot No. 1B, Sector 140-A, Noida, registered between 24 February 2023 and 7 May 2026. Every one of the five declares the same completion date: 16 November 2027. Because the end date holds while the registrations get later, the proposed period shrinks across the phases, 57, 54, 48, 39 and 35 months. That is not a build accelerating; it is one completion date seen from five starting points. None of the five carries an extension, a complaint against the project, or a complaint against the promoter on the read of 29 July 2026. Price, configurations and carpet areas are not register fields, so this page does not state them.

Five phases, one completion date

PhaseRegisteredProposed startPeriodCompletion declaredDocs
Phase 1
UPRERAPRJ184164
24 February 20231 March 202357 months16 November 202716
Phase 2
UPRERAPRJ893178
10 June 20231 June 202354 months16 November 202720
Phase 3
UPRERAPRJ161225/04/2024
26 April 202415 December 202348 months16 November 202719
Phase 4
UPRERAPRJ683511/10/2024
11 October 202420 August 202439 months16 November 202719
Phase 5
UPRERAPRJ388326/05/2026
7 May 20261 January 202535 months16 November 202722

The pattern in one line

Five registrations, one plot, one completion date. All five are held by IT Infrastructure Park Private Limited at Plot No. 1B, Sector 140-A, Noida, and every one declares 16 November 2027. The registrations run from 24 February 2023 to 7 May 2026, so the proposed period on each is whatever remains to that shared date: 57 months, then 54, 48, 39 and 35.

Say that plainly, because it is the thing a buyer gets wrong. The build is not accelerating. A later phase has a shorter clock because it is being measured from a later start toward the same finish. Phase 5's declared start of 1 January 2025 even sits before its own registration date of 7 May 2026, which is how the register records a phase formalised after work on the development had begun.

Why this matters if you are reading one phase

Someone searching a single phase number sees one registration. Phase 5 on its own looks like a 2026 registration with a 35-month schedule, which against the register would be brisk: the district median proposed period is 60 months and the median among the 97 filings dated 2025 or 2026 is 59.

Read against its own development instead, it is the tail of something registered in 24 February 2023. Neither reading is wrong about the numbers; only one of them is about the building you would be buying into. If a project is registered in phases, find the other phases before judging the clock on the one in front of you, and the way to find them is to search the promoter rather than the project name.

The record across all five

None of the five carries an extension, a complaint against the project, or a complaint against the promoter on the read of 29 July 2026. Two of them date from 2023, which is what gives the clean column some weight: of the 818 registrations dated 2023 or earlier, only 43 are clean on all three counts. Among the 97 filings dated 2025 or 2026, none has revised a date at all, because none is near one.

Document counts run 16 to 22, around the district median of 21. The full distribution is in our read of all 966 registrations, and how often declared dates move is in our read of completion dates across 957 filings.

The blank address field

The register leaves the project address empty on 2 of the five, both of them the 2023 filings. The three later registrations give it as Plot No. 01B, Sector 140 A, Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar 201305. That is a gap in the record, not a finding about the project, and it is common enough here to expect. Where the field is blank, get the address in writing and check it against the sanctioned plan, which is in the document list either way.

What the register does not tell you

Price is not a register field. Neither is the configuration mix, the carpet area of a given unit, the tower count, the specification, nor which phase a particular unit sits in. The register records declared and revised dates and not handover, so nothing on this page measures delivery. Any figure or claim of that kind comes from a source other than the register, and this page carries none, because we have not read a dated cost sheet for this project. What kind of entity registers projects here is in our read of promoter types.

Verifying this yourself

Open up-rera.in, go to the registered-projects search, and search each number in turn: UPRERAPRJ184164, UPRERAPRJ893178, UPRERAPRJ161225/04/2024, UPRERAPRJ683511/10/2024, UPRERAPRJ388326/05/2026. Read the declared completion date on each and watch it stay the same while the proposed period changes. Then compare the promoter name with the entity on your own paperwork. Our mirror of all five records sits at upreratracker.com, but the authority is up-rera.in and you should finish there.

Talk to the desk

Weighing a Flagship phase against the other Noida registrations?

Tell Vidit which project you're actually evaluating — a Flagship phase, another Noida registration, or Sector 150's ACE Arte — and he'll walk you through what's confirmed, what's still open, and what to verify yourself, plus arrange a site visit with a verified cost sheet.

+91 95404 45300

Mon–Sat 10–7 · Sunday, phone & WhatsApp only

Your number goes to the desk — not a call-centre.

By submitting you consent to be contacted about your enquiry. Nothing is auto-sent; no payment is ever requested online.

FAQ

How many RERA registrations does The Flagship have?
Five, all at Plot No. 1B, Sector 140-A, Noida: The Flagship Phase 1 UPRERAPRJ184164, registered 24 February 2023; The Flagship Phase 2 UPRERAPRJ893178, registered 10 June 2023; The Flagship Phase 3 UPRERAPRJ161225/04/2024, registered 26 April 2024; The Flagship Phase 4 UPRERAPRJ683511/10/2024, registered 11 October 2024; The Flagship Phase 5 UPRERAPRJ388326/05/2026, registered 7 May 2026. All five are held by IT Infrastructure Park Private Limited and all five were read on 29 July 2026.
Why do all five phases declare 16 November 2027?
Because they are phases of one development on one plot, and the register records each phase's own proposed period against a shared end date. Phase 1 was registered 24 February 2023 with a 57-month period; Phase 5 was registered 7 May 2026 with a 35-month one. Both land on 16 November 2027. The shrinking period is arithmetic, not a change of pace.
Is a 35-month completion period unusually short?
Against the register as a whole, yes: the median proposed period is 60 months and the median among the 97 filings dated 2025 or 2026 is 59. But reading Phase 5's 35 months as an ambitious standalone schedule would be a mistake. It is the last phase of a development whose first registration dates from 24 February 2023, and its declared start of 1 January 2025 sits before its own registration date. Read a late phase against the first phase, not against the cohort.
Do the phases have a clean record?
On the register, yes. None of the five carries an extension, a complaint against the project, or a complaint against the promoter, read 29 July 2026. Two of them date from 2023, which makes the clean column worth more than it would be on a recent filing: of the 818 registrations dated 2023 or earlier, only 43 are clean on all three counts. The register records no handover, so none of this measures delivery.
Why is the address blank on some Flagship registrations?
The register leaves the project address field empty on 2 of the five, both of them the 2023 filings. The three later ones give it as Plot No. 01B, Sector 140 A, Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar 201305. That is a gap in the record rather than a finding about the project, and it is common on this register. Where the field is blank, get the address in writing and check it against the sanctioned plan in the document list.
What is the price at The Flagship?
Price is not a UP-RERA register field, so this page does not state one for any phase. Any figure quoted as the price comes from a marketing source. Ask for a dated cost sheet naming the phase and the unit, and check it against the sanctioned plan filed on that phase's registration.
Sources cited above
  1. UP RERA — the five Flagship phase summaries: UPRERAPRJ184164, UPRERAPRJ893178, UPRERAPRJ161225/04/2024, UPRERAPRJ683511/10/2024 and UPRERAPRJ388326/05/2026, each giving promoter of record, applicant type, offices, project address where filled, proposed start, proposed period, declared completion, extensions and complaint counts (register mirror read 29 July 2026)
  2. upreratracker.com — our mirror of the same register, from which the document counts and every district and cohort figure quoted above were computed on 23 September 2026

Price, configuration and carpet-area figures are not UP-RERA register fields and are not published on this page. The register records declared and revised dates, not handover, so nothing here measures delivery. Where the address field is blank on a filing, this page says so rather than substituting one. Nothing is taken from a portal listing or a marketing site.

Vidit Kaushik, Founder, Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd.

Vidit Kaushik

Civil Engineering, BITS Pilani · UP-RERA Agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026 · Founder, Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd.

Disclosure: This is independent research and general information published by Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd. / Vidastu Advisory (sister brand, UP-RERA-registered agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026) — an independent channel partner, not IT Infrastructure Park, IT Infrastructure Park Private Limited, UP RERA, or any portal named above. Vidastu Advisory has no channel-partnership with IT Infrastructure Park Private Limited and does not sell units in The Flagship. This page reports what the public UP-RERA register records about five phase registrations; enquiries are handled as a separate, clearly-labelled service. Figures are dated and sourced inline; “Reported” means a single named source or a claim we could not independently re-verify against a primary record in this pass, not an unverified guess. Verify any project's RERA registration and promoter entity independently at up-rera.in before making any payment.