Insights · Sector 22D Project Review

VVIP Yamuna, Sector 22D: The Register Read (2026)

By Vidit Kaushik Published 22 September 2026 UP-RERA Agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026 ~6 min read

In one paragraph

VVIP Yamuna at Plot No. GH-01B/2, Sector 22D on the Yamuna Expressway is on the UP-RERA register as UPRERAPRJ677791/02/2026, registered 5 February 2026 to VVIP Infrahome Private Limited. The filing gives a proposed start of 10 January 2026, a proposed period of 58 months and a declared completion date of 30 October 2030, with 42 documents on the registration, no extension recorded, and no complaint recorded against the project or against this promoter. Read the promoter line carefully: the VVIP brand word appears on this register under three distinct registered promoters, and VVIP Infrahome Private Limited holds exactly this one filing. Whatever the other two companies' records show, good or bad, they are not this promoter's record. Price, configurations and carpet areas are not register fields, so this page does not state them.

VVIP Yamuna: what the register establishes

RegistrationUPRERAPRJ677791/02/2026, registered 5 February 2026 Register field
Promoter of recordVVIP Infrahome Private Limited, applicant type Company, registered office S-550/51, School Block, Shakarpur, East Delhi 110092 Register field
Address on the filingPlot No. GH-01B/2, Sector 22D, Gautam Buddha Nagar Register field
TimelineProposed start 10 January 2026, proposed period 58 months, declared completion 30 October 2030 Register field
ExtensionsNone recorded on the read of 29 July 2026 Register field
ComplaintsNone against this project, and none against this promoter Register field
This promoter's footprint1 registration in Gautam Buddha Nagar Register field
Documents filed42 on this registration Register field
Price and configurationsNot register fields. Not stated on this page. Not established

What the register actually records

VVIP Yamuna was registered on 5 February 2026 to VVIP Infrahome Private Limited, a company with its registered office at S-550/51, School Block, Shakarpur, East Delhi 110092. The filing sits at Plot No. GH-01B/2, Sector 22D in Gautam Buddha Nagar, on the Yamuna Expressway, and carries a proposed start of 10 January 2026, a proposed period of 58 months and a declared completion date of 30 October 2030.

42 documents sit on the registration, a fuller set than most Sector 22D filings registered around it. On the register read of 29 July 2026 there is no extension recorded against this filing, no complaint recorded against the project, and no complaint recorded against this promoter.

Three promoters, one brand word

This is the line most buyers skip. The VVIP brand word appears in Gautam Buddha Nagar under three distinct registered promoters, and VVIP Infrahome Private Limited holds VVIP Yamuna and nothing else on this register.

Registered promoterFilings under the VVIP nameOn this page
VVIP Infrahome Private LimitedVVIP Yamunathis page's subject
Vibhor Vaibhav Infrahome Pvt. Ltd.VVIP Addresses Greater Noida (West)a different company, not covered here
Solitaire Infrahome Private LimitedVVIP Homes Ph 1, VVIP Homes Ph 2a different company, not covered here

We are not going to summarise the other two companies' records here, in either direction. They are separate registered promoters, this page is about the filing in front of you, and a record read under a brand name belongs to whichever company holds that filing. If what those other registrations show matters to your decision, look up each number yourself on up-rera.in and read whose name is on it. What we will say plainly is the thing a buyer needs: a clean row on this registration is a clean row on this registration, and it is not a statement about anything else carrying the same brand.

The pattern is common enough to be worth a habit rather than a one-off check. Grouping the 479 distinct promoter names in Gautam Buddha Nagar by the first word of the registered name gives 344 brand words, and 66 of those words belong to more than one registered promoter, covering 179 entities. That grouping is rough, by design, and is offered as the size of the pattern rather than a map of ownership, which the register does not publish. A worked second example sits in our Estate 105 register read.

What the register does not tell you

Price is not a register field. Neither is the configuration mix, the carpet area of a given unit, the tower count, the specification, nor the relationship between companies that share a brand. Any figure or claim of that kind comes from a source other than the register, and this page carries none, because we have not read a dated cost sheet for this project. What counts as a normal document set, period and extension column is in our read of all 966 district registrations.

Where it sits in Sector 22D

Three Sector 22D filings were registered within a month of each other in February 2026, which makes their declared dates unusually comparable.

ProjectRegisteredCompletion declaredDocsOn this read
VVIP Yamuna
UPRERAPRJ677791/02/2026
5 February 202630 October 203042no extension recorded
Eldeco Echoes of Eden
UPRERAPRJ125342/02/2026
27 February 202611 January 203140no extension recorded, disclosed interest
Arihant Seasons
UPRERAPRJ974543/02/2026
24 February 20265 January 203126no extension recorded

VVIP Yamuna declares the earliest of the three at 30 October 2030 and carries the largest document set. Eldeco Echoes of Eden is registered to Eldeco Sohna Projects Limited with 40 documents filed and no extension recorded; our desk holds that file, so treat its row as a disclosed interest and read the filings yourself rather than taking our arrangement of them on trust. The wider sector, project by project, is in our Sector 22D comparison.

Verifying this yourself

Open up-rera.in, go to the registered-projects search, and search UPRERAPRJ677791/02/2026 rather than the project name, because names are marketed and numbers are not. Read the promoter name on the summary and compare it, word for word, with the company named on your allotment letter and agreement. Then read the declared completion date and the extension column. Our mirror of these records, with the list of documents filed on each, sits at upreratracker.com, but the authority is up-rera.in and you should finish there.

Talk to the desk

Weighing VVIP Yamuna against the rest of Sector 22D?

Tell Vidit which project you're actually evaluating — VVIP Yamuna, another Sector 22D project, or Sector 150's ACE Arte — and he'll walk you through what's confirmed, what's still open, and what to verify yourself, plus arrange a site visit with a verified cost sheet.

+91 95404 45300

Mon–Sat 10–7 · Sunday, phone & WhatsApp only

Your number goes to the desk — not a call-centre.

By submitting you consent to be contacted about your enquiry. Nothing is auto-sent; no payment is ever requested online.

FAQ

What is the RERA number for VVIP Yamuna?
VVIP Yamuna is registered with UP-RERA as UPRERAPRJ677791/02/2026, registered on 5 February 2026. The promoter of record is VVIP Infrahome Private Limited, applicant type Company, registered office S-550/51, School Block, Shakarpur, East Delhi 110092. Search that number on up-rera.in and read the filing yourself rather than taking any summary on trust.
When is possession declared for VVIP Yamuna?
The register records a declared completion date of 30 October 2030, against a proposed start of 10 January 2026 and a proposed period of 58 months. On the register read of 29 July 2026 there is no extension recorded, so that is the date as originally filed. A declared completion date is the promoter's commitment on the register, not the day keys are handed over.
Is VVIP Yamuna by the same company as the other VVIP projects?
Not on the register. The VVIP brand word appears in Gautam Buddha Nagar under three distinct registered promoters: VVIP Infrahome Private Limited, which holds VVIP Yamuna and nothing else here; Vibhor Vaibhav Infrahome Pvt. Ltd.; and Solitaire Infrahome Private Limited. This page reports what the register says about VVIP Yamuna and makes no claim about the other filings in either direction. If a record under the VVIP name matters to your decision, look up each registration number yourself and read whose name is on it, because the company that owes you a flat is the one named on your own agreement.
How many documents are filed on VVIP Yamuna?
42 on the register read of 29 July 2026, which is a fuller set than most Sector 22D filings registered around the same time. Document count is a measure of what has been uploaded, not a measure of build quality or of approvals granted. Read the list and open the ones that matter to you.
What is the price of a flat at VVIP Yamuna?
Price is not a UP-RERA register field, so this page does not state one. Any figure quoted as the price of this project comes from a marketing source. Ask for a dated cost sheet naming the tower and the unit, and check it against the sanctioned plan filed on the registration.
How does it compare with the other Sector 22D registrations?
On the register read of 29 July 2026, three Sector 22D filings registered in February 2026 sit close together: VVIP Yamuna (UPRERAPRJ677791/02/2026) declares 30 October 2030 with 42 documents; Eldeco Echoes of Eden (UPRERAPRJ125342/02/2026) declares 11 January 2031 with 40 documents and no extension recorded; and Arihant Seasons (UPRERAPRJ974543/02/2026) declares 5 January 2031 with 26 documents. Our desk holds the Eldeco file, which is disclosed here so you can weigh that row knowing where we stand.
Sources cited above
  1. UP RERA — VVIP Yamuna project summary, registration UPRERAPRJ677791/02/2026: promoter of record, applicant type, registered office, project address, proposed start, proposed period, declared completion, extensions and complaint counts (register mirror read 29 July 2026)
  2. UP RERA — the registered promoter names carrying the VVIP brand word in Gautam Buddha Nagar, same register read. Those other registrations are not summarised on this page; search each number on up-rera.in to read them yourself
  3. UP RERA — the Sector 22D filings compared above: Eldeco Echoes of Eden, registration UPRERAPRJ125342/02/2026, and Arihant Seasons, registration UPRERAPRJ974543/02/2026, same register read
  4. upreratracker.com — the list of documents filed on each registration above, and the district-wide promoter and brand counts quoted on this page, mirrored from the public register

Price, configuration and carpet-area figures are not UP-RERA register fields and are not published on this page. The register does not publish the relationship between companies sharing a brand name, and this page does not assert one. Nothing here is taken from a portal listing or a marketing site.

Vidit Kaushik, Founder, Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd.

Vidit Kaushik

Civil Engineering, BITS Pilani · UP-RERA Agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026 · Founder, Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd.

Disclosure: This is independent research and general information published by Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd. / Vidastu Advisory (sister brand, UP-RERA-registered agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026) — an independent channel partner, not VVIP, VVIP Infrahome Private Limited, UP RERA, or any portal named above. Vidastu Advisory has no channel-partnership with VVIP Infrahome Private Limited and does not sell units in VVIP Yamuna. Our desk does hold the Eldeco file for Sector 22D, which is why that project appears in the comparison above and is labelled as a disclosed interest; enquiries are handled as a separate, clearly-labelled service. Figures are dated and sourced inline; “Reported” means a single named source or a claim we could not independently re-verify against a primary record in this pass, not an unverified guess. Verify any project's RERA registration and promoter entity independently at up-rera.in before making any payment.