Insights · Greater Noida Project Review

Levante City Vista and Metro Walk: The Register Read (2026)

By Vidit Kaushik Published 23 September 2026 UP-RERA Agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026 ~6 min read

In one paragraph

Levante appears twice on the UP-RERA register for Gautam Buddha Nagar. Levante City Vista is UPRERAPRJ605603/01/2026, registered 9 January 2026 to Fastech Globe Realtors, declaring 16 November 2030 with 45 documents. Levante Metro Walk is UPRERAPRJ211439/02/2026, registered 18 February 2026 to Levante Projects, declaring 30 December 2030 with 35 documents. Neither carries an extension or a complaint on the read of 29 July 2026. Two things stand out when they are read together: the promoters are two different firms, not one; and both are registered as Partnership Firms, which is the rarer arrangement here and makes them the only two of their kind among the 97 filings dated 2025 or 2026. Price and configurations are not register fields, so this page does not state them.

Both Levante filings, side by side

RegistrationPromoter and typeAddress on the filingRegisteredCompletion declaredDocs
Levante City Vista
UPRERAPRJ605603/01/2026
Fastech Globe Realtors
Partnership Firm
Plot No. SLC-8/G/59 January 202616 November 203045
Levante Metro Walk
UPRERAPRJ211439/02/2026
Levante Projects
Partnership Firm
Plot No. C-8, Sector Delta 1, Greater Noida18 February 202630 December 203035

What the register actually records

Levante City Vista was registered on 9 January 2026 to Fastech Globe Realtors, registered office SF-8, 2nd Floor, Cross River Mall, Karkardooma, Delhi 110092, at Plot No. SLC-8/G/5. It declares a proposed start of 25 November 2025, a proposed period of 60 months and completion on 16 November 2030, with 45 documents filed.

Levante Metro Walk was registered on 18 February 2026 to Levante Projects, registered office 14, Third Floor, Manak Vihar, Delhi 110092, at Plot No. C-8, Sector Delta 1, Greater Noida. It declares a proposed start of 10 January 2026, the same 60-month period and completion on 30 December 2030, with 35 documents filed.

On the register read of 29 July 2026 neither filing carries an extension, and neither carries a complaint against the project or against its promoter.

Two filings, two firms

The promoters are not the same entity. Levante City Vista belongs to Fastech Globe Realtors and Levante Metro Walk to Levante Projects, and their registered offices are different addresses. They share a brand word, which is common enough on this register to be worth checking every time rather than assuming.

The practical consequence is small and absolute: the company that owes you the property is the one named on your own allotment letter and agreement, not the brand on the hoarding. Read the promoter name on whichever registration applies to you and match it word for word. A worked example of the same pattern at a larger scale is in our Migsun Alpha Central register read.

The only two Partnership Firms in the recent cohort

Both are registered as Partnership Firms. That is the rarer arrangement here. Of 966 Gautam Buddha Nagar registrations, 89.1 percent are Companies and 46 are Partnership Firms; among the 97 filings dated 2025 or 2026, exactly 2 are Partnership Firms, and they are these two.

Unusual is not worse, and this page is not going to pretend otherwise. What the applicant type gives you is the shape of the counterparty: a Partnership Firm is a different legal arrangement from a company or an LLP, and the liability structure differs. What it does not give you is any measure of financial standing, delivery capability or build quality, because the register records none of those for any entity type. Use it as a fact to verify from, and read the full distribution in our read of who registers projects here.

Reading the clean columns honestly

Neither filing carries an extension, and on registrations from January and February 2026 that is close to inevitable rather than impressive. Across the district, read 29 July 2026, 503 of the 704 registrations dated 2017 to 2019 have moved their completion date, against 0 of the 97 dated 2025 or 2026. Not one of the recent cohort has revised, because none of them is near its date. The full cohort split is in our read of completion dates across 957 filings, and what a normal document set and period look like is in our read of all 966 registrations.

What the register does not tell you

Price is not a register field. Neither is the configuration mix, the carpet area of a given unit, the tower count, the specification, nor the relationship between two firms sharing a brand name. Any figure or claim of that kind comes from a source other than the register, and this page carries none, because we have not read a dated cost sheet for either project.

Verifying this yourself

Open up-rera.in, go to the registered-projects search, and search UPRERAPRJ605603/01/2026 and UPRERAPRJ211439/02/2026 in turn. On each, read the promoter name and applicant type and compare them with the entity on your own paperwork, then read the proposed period, the declared completion date and the extension column. Our mirror of both records, with the documents filed on each, sits at upreratracker.com, but the authority is up-rera.in and you should finish there.

Talk to the desk

Weighing a Levante filing against the other new Greater Noida registrations?

Tell Vidit which project you're actually evaluating — a Levante filing, another Greater Noida registration, or Sector 150's ACE Arte — and he'll walk you through what's confirmed, what's still open, and what to verify yourself, plus arrange a site visit with a verified cost sheet.

+91 95404 45300

Mon–Sat 10–7 · Sunday, phone & WhatsApp only

Your number goes to the desk — not a call-centre.

By submitting you consent to be contacted about your enquiry. Nothing is auto-sent; no payment is ever requested online.

FAQ

What are the RERA numbers for the Levante projects in Greater Noida?
Two registrations. Levante City Vista is UPRERAPRJ605603/01/2026, registered 9 January 2026 to Fastech Globe Realtors, at Plot No. SLC-8/G/5. Levante Metro Walk is UPRERAPRJ211439/02/2026, registered 18 February 2026 to Levante Projects, at Plot No. C-8, Sector Delta 1, Greater Noida. Search the number rather than the name on up-rera.in, because names are marketed and numbers are not.
Are both Levante projects by the same company?
No. Levante City Vista is registered to Fastech Globe Realtors and Levante Metro Walk to Levante Projects. They share a brand word and they are two separate registered promoters with different registered offices. Whichever one you are buying into, the entity that owes you the property is the one named on your own agreement, so match that name to the registration word for word.
What does a Partnership Firm promoter mean on the register?
It is the applicant type the register records, and it is the less common arrangement in this district. Of 966 Gautam Buddha Nagar registrations, 46 are Partnership Firms against 89.1 percent Companies, and among the 97 filings dated 2025 or 2026 exactly 2 are Partnership Firms: these two. Unusual is not the same as worse. The register records the entity type, the registered office and the project fields, and nothing at all about financial standing, so treat the type as something to verify from rather than a verdict.
When are the Levante projects due for completion?
Levante City Vista declares 16 November 2030, against a proposed start of 25 November 2025 and a proposed period of 60 months. Levante Metro Walk declares 30 December 2030, against a proposed start of 10 January 2026 and the same 60-month period. On the read of 29 July 2026 neither carries an extension, so both stand at the date originally filed. A declared completion date is a commitment on the register, not the day keys are handed over.
How many documents are filed on each?
45 on Levante City Vista and 35 on Levante Metro Walk, read 29 July 2026. Both are above the district median of 21, and Levante City Vista is well above the 28 median for filings dated 2025 or 2026. A fuller document set means more of the filing can be checked without asking anyone; it is not a measure of build quality.
What is the price at Levante City Vista or Metro Walk?
Price is not a UP-RERA register field, so this page does not state one for either. Any figure quoted as the price of these projects comes from a marketing source. Ask for a dated cost sheet naming the unit, and check it against the sanctioned plan filed on the relevant registration.
Sources cited above
  1. UP RERA — Levante City Vista project summary, registration UPRERAPRJ605603/01/2026: promoter of record, applicant type, registered office, project address, proposed start, proposed period, declared completion, extensions and complaint counts (register mirror read 29 July 2026)
  2. UP RERA — Levante Metro Walk project summary, registration UPRERAPRJ211439/02/2026, same fields and same register read
  3. upreratracker.com — our mirror of the same register, from which the document counts on both filings and the district applicant-type and cohort figures were computed on 23 September 2026

Price, configuration and carpet-area figures are not UP-RERA register fields and are not published on this page. Applicant type records the kind of registered entity and nothing about financial standing, delivery capability or build quality. The register does not publish the relationship between two firms sharing a brand name, and this page does not assert one. Nothing is taken from a portal listing or a marketing site.

Vidit Kaushik, Founder, Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd.

Vidit Kaushik

Civil Engineering, BITS Pilani · UP-RERA Agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026 · Founder, Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd.

Disclosure: This is independent research and general information published by Vidastu Developers Pvt. Ltd. / Vidastu Advisory (sister brand, UP-RERA-registered agent UPRERAAGT000309/01/2026) — an independent channel partner, not Levante, Fastech Globe Realtors, UP RERA, or any portal named above. Vidastu Advisory has no channel-partnership with Fastech Globe Realtors or Levante Projects and does not sell units in either project. This page reports what the public UP-RERA register records about two filings; enquiries are handled as a separate, clearly-labelled service. Figures are dated and sourced inline; “Reported” means a single named source or a claim we could not independently re-verify against a primary record in this pass, not an unverified guess. Verify any project's RERA registration and promoter entity independently at up-rera.in before making any payment.